Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

YPCO REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

All Rehearsals take place in room 131 of the Battelle Fine Arts Center at Otterbein University unless otherwise stated.

YOUTH PHILHARMONIC OF CENTRAL OHIO

2021-2022 SEASON SCHEDULE

FALL 2021 SEMESTER


Monday September 13, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday September 20, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday September 27, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday October 4, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday October 11, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:15PM Battelle Rm 131

SECTIONALS


Monday October 18, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:15PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday October 25, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:15PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday November 1, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:15PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday November 8, 2021 CONCERT 6:30 Sound Check TBD

7:30 Concert


Monday November 15, 2021 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131






SPRING 2022 SEMESTER



Monday January 10, 2022 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday January 17, 2022 NO REHEARSAL MLK HOLIDAY


Monday January 24, 2022 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday January 31, 2022 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday February 7, 2022 Rehearsal 7:00-9:00PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday February 14, 2022 Rehearsal 7:00-9:15PM Battelle Rm 131

SECTIONALS


Monday February 21, 2022 Rehearsal 7:00-9:15PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday February 28, 2022 Rehearsal 7:00-9:15PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday March 7, 2022 Rehearsal 7:00-9:15PM Battelle Rm 131


Monday March 14, 2022 CONCERT 6:30 Sound Check TBA

7:30 Concert




For a print out copy click here. 

For a map to Otterbein click here

For a map of the Otterbein campus click here.